Special Education Team

Mrs. Elisabeth Coleman

ecoleman@aesk8.org

Mrs. Carolynne O'Brien

lobrien@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kiki Abdul-Jabbar, In-House Substitute

kabdul-jabbar@aesk8.org

Mrs. Jackie Chapman, Special Education Assistant

jchapman@aesk8.org

Ms. Sarah Clark, Special Education Assistant

sclark@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kristin Demas, Special Education Assistant

kdemas@esk8.org

 

Mrs. Jenn Lyford, Special Education Assistant

jlyford@aesk8.org

 

Ms. Tiffany Muzzey, Special Education Assistant

tmuzzey@aesk8.org

Mrs. Veronica Wilson, Special Education Assistant

vwilson@aesk8.org

Photo coming soon

Trisha Griffin, Speech Pathologist

trisha.griffin@interlakes.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Joanne Bickford, Speech Assistant

 jbickford@aesk8.org

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Ms. Karen Cotreau,
School Psychologist

karen.cotreau@interlakes.org

 
 Photo Coming Soon

Dunstan Pediatric Services Staff, Occupational Therapists

chris@dunstanpediatric.com

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Julaine Gelderman,
Physical Therapist

                                                           

 

Photo Coming Soon

Kelly Cleveland,
Physical Therapy Assistant

Photo Coming Soon

Ms. Maura King,
ESOL Teacher